was successfully added to your cart.
Kym Illman

Kym Illman Signed Prints

To celebrate Carlos Sainz’s impressive podium finish at the 2023 Italian Grand Prix at Monza, I’m offering just 50 hand-signed and numbered prints of Carlos’ only race pitstop signed by me (not Carlos).

Monza is one of few tracks where it’s possible for photographers to shoot pitstops from above without shooting through glass. This print of Carlos’ only pitstop on lap 19 was captured on Sunday September 3rd and would look magnificent in your home or office.

To secure yours, simply select your number from the remaining stock and choose the size you’d like, A3 (29.7cm x 42cm/11.7" x 16.5"), or A2 ( 42cm x 59.4cm/ 16.5" x 23.38" ).

Note: this is signed by Kym, not the driver.

Price: From USD$210 incl. shipping

Select picture *

Select signed print number *

Print size *

IMPORTANT: You may be charged customs import duty in your country. Every country is different and the import duty amount varies with each country. It is your responsibility to pay this customs charge. If applicable you will be contacted by the third party delivery service. If you do not agree to this charge your print will not be delivered and you will be charged a second shipping fee for redelivery, no refund will be granted in this circumstance.

Buy 2 or more signed prints to receive 10% off your order

There are only 50 prints available so select the number you’d like from the available stock and your hand signed and numbered print will be couriered to you (see list of applicable countries below).

You’ll also receive a digital image of Kym signing your print providing irrefutable proof of authenticity.

Note: A3 prints are shipped flat, A2 prints are rolled in a tube.

Note, these are the countries signed photos are shipped to: United States, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Phillipines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates.