ONE TO ONE

A PRIVATE 30 MINUTE VIDEO CHAT WITH KYM ILLMAN

Interested in Kym's videos, but want to find out more? Well join him for a one to one video about your favourite aspects of F1.

Price: USD$ 149

Also included: 1x hi-res digital image from www.prostarpics.com (value US$55).

Book now and get chatting!

Preferred Date *

Preferred Time (GMT) *

Please Note: Video chats not available between 1400GMT and 2300GMT, that's 2pm to 11pm in London, midnight to 9am in Sydney and 7am to 4pm in Los Angeles.

You set the agenda! Life in the paddock, your favourite team/driver, a photography lesson or advice on how to get into the sport; whatever your focus, Kym is happy to oblige in these exclusive 30 minute private video chats.